Home  |  Sitemap |  Contact Us  |  Translate  |  ELECTION INFO

Cultural Arts Foundation Board
The Texas City Cultural Arts Foundation board of directors is responsible for generating and managing funds and awarding grants in compliance with policies and procedures.

The board members of the Texas City Cultural Arts Foundation are:

Dayna Perren Chairperson
JoAnn Hackbarth Vice-Chairperson
Leslie Henderson Board Member
Mary Dickson Board Member
Joseph Figarelli Board Member
Mayor Matthew T. Doyle Ex-Officio
2017 Meeting Agendas

© 2014 City of Texas City __ An All-American City

powered by  ezTaskTitanium  TM