Home  |  Sitemap |  Contact Us  |  Translate  |  ELECTION INFO

Civil Service Commission
Board Members
Harold Fattig Chairman
Russell Plackemeier Vice-Chairman
Amanda Johnson Member
Jennifer Price Director
Anete Schmidt Alternate Director
Kyle Dickson City Attorney

Please direct all questions, comments and/or concerns to
Jennifer Price
Civil Service Director, City of Texas City
1801-9th Avenue North, Texas City, TX 77590
(409) 643-5930
Email Jennifer Price
2019 Meeting Agendas

January 18, 2019 - Annual Civil Service Commission Meeting

© 2014 City of Texas City __ An All-American City

powered by  ezTaskTitanium  TM